You can skip this in seconds

Click here to continue

Download Now!



KOMPLETE 9 Publisher's Description

The industry-standard collection for production, performance, and sound design – at an unbeatable value.
KOMPLETE 9 delivers 33 full-fledged instruments and effects, 12,000 inspiring sounds and over 120 GB of premium samples.
Now including MONARK monosynth, BATTERY 4 drum sampler, the enormous sound of THE GIANT, and the ultra-playable SESSION STRINGS. Plus all-time classics like KONTAKT 5, REAKTOR 5, GUITAR RIG 5 PRO, the mighty MASSIVE, FM8, and ABSYNTH 5.
With the updated SOLID MIX SERIES, this bundle delivers complete instrument and effect solutions for any production task – guaranteed to supercharge your creativity.
KOMPLETE’s entire line of instruments and effects integrate perfectly withMASCHINE andMASCHINE MIKRO.
Browse your entire instrument library directly from MASCHINE, then instantly start tweaking and automating performances via the hardware – an immediate, expressive way to play KOMPLETE 9.
KOMPLETE 9 also includes an e-voucher** worth $25 / 25 €, valid on KOMPLETE Instruments and Effects and MASCHINE Expansions at the NI Online Shop exclusively. Expand your arsenal!

Look for Similar Items by Category


Popular Downloads